It’s All Relative

There was a cucumber, a pickle, and a penis sitting around talking about how their lives sucked.

The cucumber says, “Man, my life sucks! When I get big, fat and juicey they cut me up and stick me on a salad.”

Everybody loves a cucumber!

Everybody loves a cucumber!

The pickle looks at him and says, “You think YOU have it bad? When I get big, fat, and juicy they stick me vinegar, put spices on me and stick me in a jar!”

My new motto!

My new motto!

The penise looks at him and says, “You think YOU have it rough? When I get big, fat and juicy they stick a rubber strap on my head, stick me in a dark room and bang my head up against the wall until I throw up all over myself and pass out!”

Somebody told me this joke yesterday and I didn’t get it. AT ALL!

I was like… “Who jacks off to banging himself up against the wall?”

 Then it finally came to me this morning….first thought when I woke up was, “OOOOOOOH! WAIT A MINUTE!!! It’s the vagina wall… not a LITERAL wall. hahahahahahahaha

Ummmm…. yeah. Have a great day everyone!

5 responses to “It’s All Relative

  1. lol… i dunno how u didn’t pick up on the punch line. maybe my mind is warped that’s why got it! 😉

  2. you’re the reason sex education needs to continue on post college into the workplace. i’m starting a program.

  3. Seriously! I know right? hahahahaha.. I can be a little dense sometimes!

  4. …. my dear twinkie… my dear twinkie… (I have a dirty, dirty imagination, I think…)

  5. HAHAHHAA! Oh Twink! I totally have moments like this but not when it comes to sex jokes. Comes…hahaha….did you get that one?

Leave a Reply

