My Mommy Ate My Brains Out

We all heard about little Angel here in Bakersfield who’s father ate one of his eyes and tried to his little hands right? Then afterwards he tried to chop his own legs off.

If you haven’t heard about it, click here for the article.

Well, this morning I was scouring the internet news and found this article:

The scene was so gruesome investigators could barely speak: A 3 1/2-week-old boy lay dismembered in the bedroom of a single-story house, three of his tiny toes chewed off, his face torn away, his head severed and his brains ripped out.

“At this particular scene you could have heard a pin drop,” San Antonio Police Chief William McManus said Monday. “No one was speaking. It was about as somber as it could have been.”

Officers called to the home early Sunday found the boy’s mother, Otty Sanchez, sitting on the couch with a self-inflicted wound to her chest and her throat partially slashed, screaming “I killed my baby! I killed my baby!” police said. She told officers the devil made her do it, police said.

Sanchez, 33, apparently ate the child’s brain and some other body parts before stabbing herself, McManus said.

“It’s too heinous for me to describe it any further,” McManus told reporters.

Would it be horrible for me to say that it’s cases like these that make it easy for me to say that by law, people with certain mental disorders should be castrated. I mean, I know…. I KNOW how big of a can of worms this would legally open up. And I get the whole, “right to bear children” and the whole, “it’s my body” plea.

But I mean… .REALLY? You eat your childs brain and face because the Devil told you to?

3 responses to “My Mommy Ate My Brains Out

  1. I don’t care what is politically correct. I agree. Some people should be castrated, have their ovaries removed, whatever, just do not let them reproduce or be close to other, maybe more vulnerable, human beings or animals for that matter.

  2. some of the things people do, i don’t know what world we live in. I just hope when i become dad I can shield my kids from all this…to whatever extent i can!

  3. Usually people like her at schitzos and refuse to take their meds and are under the influence if another drug. That’s another thing… They should be forced to stay on their medz.

Leave a Reply

